World Fusion Plant Based Recipe Book & Online Club

Uncategorized Oct 26, 2020

We are so delighted to share with you that our 🌍 𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗹𝗱 𝗙𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗣𝗹𝗮𝗻𝘁 𝗕𝗮𝘀𝗲𝗱 𝗗𝗶𝗲𝘁 𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗶𝗽𝗲 𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸 is being launched on 𝗔𝗽𝗿𝗶𝗹 𝟯𝟬𝘁𝗵!

 

As part of our Earth Week prelaunch celebration we have a couple of exciting things to share!

First, we are gifting away 🥗 𝗛𝗲𝗮𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿’𝘀 𝗳𝗮𝘃𝗼𝗿𝗶𝘁𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗶𝗽𝗲 𝗮𝗹𝗼𝗻𝗴 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗮 𝘃𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼 𝗰𝗼𝗼𝗸𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘁𝘂𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗶𝗮𝗹!

 

𝗣𝗵𝗼 𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗶𝗽𝗲 & 𝗩𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼 𝗧𝘂𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗶𝗮𝗹 𝗚𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗮𝘄𝗮𝘆 𝗵𝗲𝗿𝗲 𝘁𝗼 𝗰𝗹𝗮𝗶𝗺

https://mystical-alchemy.mykajabi.com/pl/163499

 

Then, beginning the day after Earth Day on April 23rd we are doing a 5 day live on zoom series of cooking classes!

 

This should be a super fun and interactive event! Yes, you can beam into our kitchen and we will take you step by step through 5 of our favorite meals!

 

In addition, those who sign up for our 🌀 𝟱 𝗱𝗮𝘆 𝗩𝗶𝗿𝘁𝘂𝗮𝗹 𝗖𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘀 will also be the first to receive our new recipe book that will be mailed out on April 30th!

 

𝟱 𝗗𝗮𝘆 𝘃𝗶𝗿𝘁𝘂𝗮𝗹 𝗰𝗼𝗼𝗸𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗰𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘀 𝗰𝗹𝗶𝗰𝗸 𝗵𝗲𝗿𝗲!

===> https://mystical-alchemy.mykajabi.com/sales-page

 

We would also love to invite you to our 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝗲 𝗘𝗮𝗿𝘁𝗵 𝗗𝗮𝘆 𝗡𝗲𝘄 𝗠𝗼𝗼𝗻 mini retreat in our Mystical Alchemy Facebook group!:

==> https://www.facebook.com/groups/MysticalAlchemy

 

𝗪𝗲𝗱𝗻𝗲𝘀𝗱𝗮𝘆, 𝗔𝗽𝗿𝗶𝗹 𝟮𝟮𝗻𝗱

11am HT/ 2pm PT – Yoga Class

2pm HT/ 5pm PT – Sound Healing Ceremony

 

Alright! That’s it!

 

What a great opportunity to do something great not only for yourself, but for the planet! Scientists say that a planetary health diet (which allows for 1 beef burger and 2 servings of fish per week) would prevent millions of deaths per year and turn the course of climate change.

 

We hope that you will join us for our 5 day Cooking Class Zoom Event!

Close

50% Complete

Join our eNewsetter

Get our lunar updates and news about our special events, online courses and retreats!